24hour House Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing,
Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Floor Waxing,
Dumpster Rental, Mold Removal
Contractors License # 13VH06202500

CMRC # 79481



Absolutely Spotless offers one stop shopping for House Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Power Washing, Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Floor Waxing, Dumpster Rental, and Mold Removal. We are insured and bonded for your protection so call us today for a free estimate!

MORE TESTIMONIALS

In this section we have copied and pasted some unsolicited testimonials from around the web. Kindly review them and know that we take great pride in our work and our main goal is for you to be 100% satisfied so that you will use us again and again for any and all of the services we provide.

YELP.com

Customer service is excellent. They treated us well since the start. They are all very kind and genuine. They did mold removal and I couldn't be more happy with my business there.

Abier G. ‎ - East Brunswick NJ - February 28, 2018

________________________________________

YELP.com

Eric was very polite and respectful and had his Mold testing Certifications with him. He took his time and went over everything. He inspected more than the other 2 companies did. He wasn't just in and out. Eric and Philip are very knowledgeable in the mold removal trade. Money well spent!

Emiliano S. ‎ - Cedar Grove NJ - February 04, 2018

________________________________________

YELP.com

I had a mold removal problem in the basement of our home and my children were getting sick. So I decided to call a mold testing specialist to help with the problem. A few of them didn't do mold testing so I knew they could'nt help me. When I had Absolutely Spotless come out they quickly discovered that my family was breathing in toxic mold! They then set a plan in place with plastic barriers and big air cleaning machines and proceeded to remove all of the moldy walls. We are now mold free and my kids all feel great! We owe it all to Absolutely Spotless! If you're looking for mold removal services they are the ones to call!

Joseph Z. ‎ - Cinnaminson NJ - February 24, 2018

________________________________________

YELP.com

I am so happy with the service that Absolutely Spotless provided me with that I agreed to write them a review. The owner Philip took the time to discuss my mold remediation concerns and I found him to be very knowledgeable, intelligent, and kind. To back up a bit, I had a company come out and give me a free mold inspection. They told me that I had a bad mold problem and wanted to charge me over $7,500 to fix it. Instead of going ahead I decided to get another estimate. That's when I called Absolutely Spotless and in the end the mold testing that their inspector Eric took proved that I did not have a mold remediation problem after all! I am so happy that I called them! For anyone who wants to work with a company that is not going to fleece them for unnecessary work, call Absolutely Spotless and ask for Philip or Eric. This is an honest company that saved me from making a big mistake!

Marcia S. ‎ - Lawrenceville NJ - May 24, 2018

________________________________________

YELP.com

Absolutely Spotless is GREAT! The inspector Lennin was highly personable, incredibly knowledgeable and completely professional. Lennin, Philip, and the entire crew went way beyond the call of duty. Here's my story: My wife and I had recently bought a new home and it was a fixer upper to say the least. We had a lot of mold in the basement. Absolutely Spotless did an amazing and thorough job of getting rid of all of the mold and not doing anything that was unnecessary. They were very clear throughout the entire mold remediation process and afterwards pro-active and helpful in mediating between us and our contractor. He made sure he did exactly what needed to be done to ensure the protection against returning mold issues. They even refunded the cost of the mold inspection and mold testing to us as promised. Perfect!

Jack G. ‎ - Piscataway NJ - September 30, 2017

________________________________________

YELP.com

We had a mold problem 4 years ago and thought the mold had come back. We were getting a really bad smell on one side of the house so we called two companies. The first one told us they would clean out our crawl space for an exorbitant amount of money. The second one, Absolutely Spotless took air mold testing and informed us that there was no mold problem in the air of our home and no mold remediation was needed. They were right as I discovered an old moldy pair of shoes buried in the mud room and since removing them the odor is gone. I want to thank Eric for being honest and not trying to sell me a job. I definitely recommend Absolutely Spotless if you have a mold removal problem!

Michael M ‎ - Chatham NJ - November 20, 2015

________________________________________

YELP.com

I highly recommend Philip and Absolutely Spotless. Their service was prompt, thorough and reasonably priced. Their quote was also considerably lower than other comparable services and they performed the mold removal job to the highest of standards. They made me feel comfortable throughout the whole mold testing and mold removal process, and I will highly recommend them to others in the future! Thank you Absolutely Spotless!

Debbie H ‎ - Jackson NJ - October 26, 2015

________________________________________

YELP.com

I called Absolutely spotless because I had a mold problem in my master bathroom. Philip was very nice over the phone so I decided to have them come to my home and do mold testing. I am very happy that I chose them because the mold tests showed that there was a lot of toxic mold in the air that I was breathing because of the bathroom issue. They then came out to fix the problem and re-test. The mold removal was a success and I feel a lot better now knowing that I'm not poisoning myself anymore. Eric, Philip, and the crew were all great! I highly recommend them if you have mold removal problem!

Jessica E ‎ - Aberdeen NJ - August 25, 2015

________________________________________

"I had a mold remediation performed in my home. From start to finish the process went smooth and the customer service was outstanding. Thank you for taking the time and patience to educate me in this field and for a job well done!

Josephine Rodriguiez ‎ - Lawrenceville NJ - Nov 13, 2007

________________________________________

CITYSEARCH

Great Company - Highly Recommended

We just moved to the area and had quite a few projects that needed to be done around our home. During our online search we discovered this company Absolutely Spotless and boy are we glad we did. The did house cleaning before our furniture arrived, they did Air Duct Cleaning, and fireplace chimney cleaning too. Each of these services were performed with great attention to detail and my wife and I could not be any happier. We highly recommend Absolutely Spotless!

Edward Summerton ‎ - Vincentown NJ - February 19, 2009

________________________________________

Reviews By Google Users

Ron Taylor ‎ - Dec 10, 2010

I recently realized that the gutters on my home were filled with leaves and since I was leaving for an extended trip I thought I should have this taken care of before I left. I called Absolutely Spotless on a Tuesday and they were able to accommodate me the very next day. Although it was very cold outside and some of my gutters had frozen a bit they were still able to do a great job. Now I can go on my trip and not worry about any water issues with my home in New Jersey. So if you need someone reliable who will do a great job I recommend you call Absolutely Spotless, they won't disappoint!

White House Station NJ - May 9, 2010

________________________________________

SUPERPAGES.COM

Feb 2, 2007 - Notably good service experience by DB from Englishtown, NJ

I just moved into a new home and hired Absolutely Spotless to clean it prior to moving in. I still can't believe how well it all worked out. They actually answered the phone when I called and returned my messages promptly when they weren't there.. Best of all they did a great job with everything. The Duct Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Windows & Gutters as well as the move in house cleaning. They showed up on time too! I highly recommend these people and will continue use them. Thank you Absolutely Spotless!

Steve Morgan ‎ - Branchburg NJ - August 6, 2011

________________________________________

DEXKNOWS.COM

May 16, 2011

This weekend we used Absolutely Spotless to do window cleaning in our home. We have used a few different window cleaning companies over the years with mixed results. This time, I must say, this company is a keeper! Unlike most of the other companies we have used in the past, Absolutely Spotless actually took the time to clean the window sills and tracks along with doing a really sparkling job on the glass. No streaks and no spotting. Even the corners were perfect. We are really impressed and will now call Absolutely Spotless every year to clean our windows. They truly live up to their name.

Julie Holland - Cedar Grove NJ


New Jersey Mold Removal Mold Remediation Mold Testing Mold Inspection
Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Chimney Cleaning, Window Cleaning,
Gutter Cleaning, House Cleaning, Mold Testing New Jersey.